Sundukovy Sisters » Russia’s first Hyatt Place opened in Ekaterinburg Russia’s first Hyatt Place opened in Ekaterinburg – Sundukovy Sisters

Russia’s first Hyatt Place
opened in Ekaterinburg

The first Russian hotel of the world brand Hyatt Place opened in July in the capital of the Urals. Located in the city centre, near the Yekaterinburg Arena stadium, the new 4-star hotel offers its guests classical elegance, necessary tranquillity and a friendly atmosphere. The well-thought-out rooms and spaces accompanied by the 24/7 select service, focus on the comfort needs of modern travellers and make it easy to combine work and rest.

When designing the hotel interiors, we took the native features of Ekaterinburg, known as the capital of constructivism. Contrasting combinations and straight hard lines, rigour, geometry, brevity and monolithic forms, typical of this style, are reflected in the design of rooms and common areas. The colour scheme works with copper and malachite shades, and the artful play of light refers to the Ural semi-precious stones.

In the centre of the lobby, we have placed a bar with an art installation consisting of coloured geometric shapes in combination with bar shelves. The graphic nature of the space is also evident in the design of the rooms. We can see it in geometric shapes on the walls to the clean lines of the furniture. Malachite carpets look advantageous against the background of neutral grey shades of textiles and a snug relaxation area with a “Cozy Corner” sofa.
Copper-gold wall decoration creates a feeling of warmth and cosiness – necessary luxury for the cold Ural climate and urban landscape.

The hotel offers 146 designer rooms, halls for events and business meetings, a “glocal dining” concept in Zoom restaurant, the 24-hour market in the lobby, fitness centre and sports bar. A great choice for business travellers, tourists, and locals looking for a carefree staycation!

Share with:

Sundukovy Sisters » Первый в России HYATT PLACE открылся в Екатеринбурге Первый в России HYATT PLACE открылся в Екатеринбурге — Sundukovy Sisters

Первый в России HYATT PLACE
открылся в Екатеринбурге

Первый в России отель мирового бренда Hyatt Place открылся в июле в столице Урала. Расположенный в центре города, у стадиона «Екатеринбург Арена» новый 4-звездник предлагает гостям классическую элегантность, необходимое спокойствие и дружелюбную атмосферу. Продуманные номера и пространства, а также комплекс услуг 24/7 в формате «select service» ориентированы на потребности современных путешественников в комфорте и позволяют легко совместить работу и отдых.

При разработке интерьеров отеля мы взяли за основу нативные черты Екатеринбурга, известного как столица конструктивизма. Характерные для данного стиля контрастные сочетания и прямые жесткие линии, строгость, геометрия, лаконичность и монолитность форм отражены в дизайне номеров и общих зон. В основе цветовой гаммы переливаются медные и малахитовые оттенки, а искусная игра света отсылает к уральским самоцветам.

В центре лобби мы разместили бар с арт-инсталляцией в виде цветных геометрических форм в комбинации с барными полками. Графичность пространства также прослеживается в дизайне номеров — от геометрических фигур на стенах до четких линий мебели. Малахитовые ковровые покрытия выигрышно смотрятся на фоне нейтральных серых оттенков текстиля и уютной зоны отдыха с диваном Cozy Corner. Объемное медно-золотое панно на стене номера создает необходимое для холодного уральского климата ощущение тепла и уюта.

Отель предлагает к услугам гостей 146 дизайнерских номеров, залы для мероприятий и бизнес-встреч, концепцию «glocal dining» в ресторане Zoom, круглосуточный маркет в лобби, фитнес центр и спортбар. Прекрасный выбор для деловых путешественников, туристов, а также местных жителей в поисках беззаботного отдыха.

Поделиться: