Sundukovy Sisters » Fresh Vegetarian Cafe, Moscow. 2012 Fresh Vegetarian Cafe, Moscow. 2012 – Sundukovy Sisters

Fresh Vegetarian Cafe, Moscow. 2012

Did You Know That…

Fresh on Bolshaya Dmitrovka street was the first vegetarian restaurant and gastronomic space promoting a healthy lifestyle to appear in Moscow?

In the heart of the concrete jungle, Sundukovy Sisters created an interior that lives up to the restaurant’s name, where natural materials intertwine harmoniously with industrial elements.

Reflection in Our Design

Just like cuisine in Fresh, crisp, modern design in an organic style consists of layers of various colors and textures: deliberately rough finishes on walls and ceilings made of vintage wood neatly combine with a minimalistic concrete floor, laconic furniture, plenty of living plants and large showcase windows. Modern design is highlighted with graffiti in the first hall.

Positive emotions in the details play an essential role in the food and the interior of Fresh: grass color floor in the first hall, bright tube-lamps in shades from emerald to lime and vintage wood teleport guests to a country house on a summer’s day.

Key Points for Success

The restaurant is surrounded by theaters, upscale stores and fancy restaurants. Patrons from Moscow’s central district are people with an income above average and corresponding expectations in regard to cuisine and service.

Designers at S+S made sure that the interior stands out and lures Moscovites and city guests inside, literally splashing lush greenery on streets through showcase windows. Little remains to be done after that – just one bite of vitamins in chefs’ exquisite combination to fall in love with Fresh. A simple, positive atmosphere in a modern interior will make the guests spend hours in good company of like-minded friends and even convinced meat-eaters will not be able to resist.

Share with:

Sundukovy Sisters » Фреш вегетарианское кафе, Москва. 2012 Фреш вегетарианское кафе, Москва. 2012 — Sundukovy Sisters

Фреш вегетарианское кафе, Москва. 2012

Знаете ли вы, что…

Fresh на Большой Дмитровке стал первым в своем роде вегетарианским рестораном и гастрономическим пространством столицы для сторонников здорового образа жизни?

В сердце бетонных джунглей Сестры Сундуковы создали соответствующий названию интерьер, в котором натуральные материалы гармонично переплетаются с индустриальными элементами.

Отражение в дизайне

Как и еда во Fresh, свежий и современный дизайн состоит из различных текстурных и цветовых слоев в стиле organic: нарочито грубая отделка потолка и стен, выполненных из винтажного дерева, гармонично сочетается с минималистичным бетонным полом, лаконичной меблировкой, обилием живых растений и огромными окнами-витринами.

Современный дизайн ресторана подчеркивают граффити в первом зале. Важную роль в кухне и интерьере Fresh играют положительные эмоции, вызванные деталями. Травяной цвет пола в первом зале, яркие трубы-светильники в оттенках от лимонного до изумрудного и винтажные доски переносят гостей в загородный дом субботним летним днем. 

Ключевые факторы успеха

Ресторан находится в окружении театров, фешенебельных магазинов и других ресторанов. Посетители центрального района Москвы — люди с достатком выше среднего с соответствующими ожиданиями относительно кухни и сервиса заведения.

Дизайнеры S+S постарались, чтобы интерьер бросался в глаза с улицы, буквально выплескиваясь сочной зеленью через большие окна-витрины и заманивая внутрь москвичей и гостей столицы. А там уже дело за малым – достаточно вкусить порцию витаминов в изысканном сочетании, чтобы влюбиться в Fresh. Простая, позитивная атмосфера в современном интерьере располагает к продолжительному общению в компании друзей-единомышленников и придется по душе даже убежденным мясоедам.

Поделиться: